Studio 14

Studio 14

Rent a film and photo studio in Ingolstadt

Rent a fully equipped film and photo studio in Ingolstadt for your professional product and commercial photography. Let our 600 m² space set an expressive scene for your products of all sizes.

Scroll

Photo studio Ingolstadt Our high-end photo studio –
your stage

We’re your stage for professional commercial photography in Ingolstadt – whether for an advertisement with scenery construction, product or car photography, or company videos. Our 600 m² photo studio including high-end equipment is available for you to rent for photo shootings of all kinds.

Enjoy perfect working conditions: windowless 9-meter-high walls with black ceilings, an infinity cove in RAL 7001 (or other colors if you prefer) and a large rotating floor platform. And we’ll be happy to organize external service providers for your shooting, too (including models, special effect pros, catering service, etc.).

60qm Solar sail

600qm Studio space

5t Indoor crane

7m Rotating floor platform

Hire studio equipment Special highlight: our state-of-the-art rotating floor platform

Brand new! Our rotating platform for professional 360° photography. Studio 14 offers a modern rotating platform for shooting sales-boosting 360° images of products such as cars and other large objects. So you can get perfect panoramic views of your products for your website, online store or other digital media.

Rent a photo studio with professional equipment unparalleled in Ingolstadt. Our easy-to-control rotating platform has a high load capacity and is easy to access by vehicle. Go above and beyond with your car and product photography – for perfectly staged shots from every angle.

Studio equipment Fully equipped film and photo studio

Fully equipped photo studio for the most demanding photographers and directors. Are you an advertising photographer looking to rent a professional photo studio for a sophisticated project? Are you a marketing executive seeking a film studio where you can produce a video for your company? Studio 14 not only offers the right space – we offer all the right equipment, too.

Our rental photo studio gives you access to a wide range of cutting-edge lighting technology, tripods and fixing technology. There’s also high-speed Wi-Fi and modern loft-like spaces (conference room, kitchen, lounge area). You can find out about our service range here.

Facilities and Services

Contact

Studio14 GmbH
Carl-Benz-Straße 14
85053 Ingolstadt

Routenplaner

Enquiry photo studio Ingolstadt Book now!

Do you have any questions? Do you require a tentative offer or would you like to book Studio 14 directly? We look forward to hearing from you!

Your message

* Required

Studio 14

Studio 14

Film- und Fotostudio mieten in Ingolstadt

Mieten Sie ein voll ausgestattetes Film- und Fotostudio in Ingolstadt für professionelle Produkt- und Werbefotografie. Auf 600 qm Fläche setzen Sie kleine als auch große Produkte ausdruckstark in Szene.

Scroll

Fotostudio Ingolstadt Unser High-End-Fotostudio –
Ihre Bühne

Ihre Bühne für professionelle Werbefotografie in Ingolstadt: Ganz gleich ob Werbefotografie mit Kulissenbau, Produkt-, Autofotografie oder Imagevideo: Mieten Sie unser 600 qm großes Fotostudio samt hochwertigem Equipment für Foto-Shootings jeder Art.

Für die perfekten Arbeitsbedingungen sorgen neun Meter hohe, fensterlose Wände mit schwarzen Decken, eine Hohlkehle in RAL 7001 (auf Wunsch auch in einer anderen Farbe) und eine große Boden-Drehscheibe. Gerne organisieren wir für Ihr Shooting auch externe Dienstleister (z.B. Models, Special-Effect-Profis, Catering-Anbieter).

60qm Sonnensegel

600qm Studiofläche

5t Hallenkran

7m Drehscheibe

Mietstudio Ausstattung Besonderes Highlight: hochmoderne Drehscheibe

Jetzt neu! Unsere Fotostudio-Drehscheibe für professionelle 360° Fotografie. Studio 14 bietet Ihnen eine moderne Drehscheibe, auf der verkaufsstarke 360°-Produktbilder von z. B. Autos oder anderen großen Gegenständen aufgenommen werden können – für perfekte Rundum-Ansichten Ihrer Produkte auf Webseiten, Online-Shops oder anderen digitalen Medien.

Mieten Sie ein Fotostudio mit professionellem Equipment, das seinesgleichen in Ingolstadt sucht. Unsere Drehscheibe ist einfach zu steuern, verfügt über eine hohe Tragkraft und ist für Fahrzeuge leicht anzufahren. Machen Sie mehr aus Ihrer Auto- und Produktfotografie: Für rundherum perfekt abgelichtete Motive.

Mietstudio Ausstattung Film- und Fotostudio mit Vollausstattung

Fotostudio-Vollausstattung für anspruchsvolle Fotografen und Regisseure: Sie sind Werbefotograf und suchen für eine anspruchsvolle Auftragsarbeit ein professionelles Fotostudio zur Miete? Sie sind Marketingleiter eines Unternehmens und benötigen ein Filmstudio für ein Imagevideo? Studio 14 hat den Platz – und auch das gesamte Equipment dazu.

In unserem Fotomietstudio haben Sie Zugriff auf eine große Auswahl an moderner Beleuchtungstechnik, Stativen und Befestigungstechnik. Darüber hinaus stehen Ihnen u.a. Highspeed-WLAN sowie moderne, loftartige Räumlichkeiten (Besprechung, Küche, Lounge-Bereich) zur Verfügung. Informieren Sie sich hier über unser Service-Angebot.

Leistungen & Service

Buchungsanfrage

Studio14 GmbH
Carl-Benz-Straße 14
85053 Ingolstadt

Routenplaner

Anfrage Fotostudio Ingolstadt Jetzt buchen!

Sie haben Fragen, wünschen ein unverbindliches Angebot oder möchten Studio 14 direkt buchen? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Ihre Anfrage

* Pflichtfeld